Board index Webportal Homepage ]

Mistakes


Author
Message
IchoTolot
invisible in background
User avatar

Posts: 1935
Joined:
 22 Feb 2005, 19:38
Location:
 Quad 1,0,0 - 3rd Planet - 50.6909 North - 11.5947 South


Mistakes - Postby IchoTolot » 12 May 2004, 18:32


if u found mitakes ... post it/they here


:oops:


Image
pi/100*1337=42
RedFire




- Postby RedFire » 10 Jan 2006, 04:20


http://gravity-world.com/forum/links.php

the site is gravity-world.com not dusterstadl.com :P


Reaction
Principality/2C
Principality/2C
User avatar

Posts: 159
Joined:
 30 Sep 2005, 18:41
Location:
 Taunton, England


- Postby Reaction » 11 Jan 2006, 01:18


Its not a mistake but a complaint. The signiture limit is to small.
I cannot fit my signiture on the current one. 225 charactar limit.
I propose a 400 character limit.


[align=center]
~ Chris ~ Reaction ~

Image
Image[/align]
Reaction
Principality/2C
Principality/2C
User avatar

Posts: 159
Joined:
 30 Sep 2005, 18:41
Location:
 Taunton, England


- Postby Reaction » 12 Jan 2006, 22:47


I just realised, not only is the signature length tiny, but there is an 80x80 pixel limit on
avatars. I want to change mine and cant! This wouldnt be so bad if there was an option
to resize your avatar, but there isnt that. The avatar that I wish to upload is 120x120
pixels. I dont think this limit is to big, it would easily fit and not be obtrusive.


[align=center]
~ Chris ~ Reaction ~

Image
Image[/align]
IchoTolot
invisible in background
User avatar

Posts: 1935
Joined:
 22 Feb 2005, 19:38
Location:
 Quad 1,0,0 - 3rd Planet - 50.6909 North - 11.5947 South


- Postby IchoTolot » 13 Jan 2006, 00:50


sig is big enough and why you do not change the size of your avatar to 80x80 ?


Image
pi/100*1337=42
Reaction
Principality/2C
Principality/2C
User avatar

Posts: 159
Joined:
 30 Sep 2005, 18:41
Location:
 Taunton, England


- Postby Reaction » 13 Jan 2006, 18:49


ok ok, so ive been told.

I was just hoping you could change the sig size because it is very frustrating when you are trying to get text to fit.


[align=center]
~ Chris ~ Reaction ~

Image
Image[/align]
RoiDanton
Admin Music
Admin Music
User avatar

Posts: 59
Joined:
 28 Jan 2005, 20:31


- Postby RoiDanton » 15 Mar 2006, 19:02


http://gravity-world.com/forum/links.php

the site is gravity-world.com not dusterstadl.com Razz


OOPSS

in progress..... :oops:


Linux is like a Wigwam: no Gates, no Windows and an Apache is inside...

Es ist besser zu schweigen und als Idiot verdächtigt zu werden.
RoiDanton
Admin Music
Admin Music
User avatar

Posts: 59
Joined:
 28 Jan 2005, 20:31


- Postby RoiDanton » 15 Mar 2006, 19:13


ready! THX! :lol:


a little bug in the skin at the bannercode. grr


Categories updatet.



Plz post your Links and Banners.


Linux is like a Wigwam: no Gates, no Windows and an Apache is inside...

Es ist besser zu schweigen und als Idiot verdächtigt zu werden.
SickLullaby
BUG
BUG
User avatar

Posts: 3
Joined:
 11 May 2006, 02:38
Location:
 N


- Postby SickLullaby » 11 May 2006, 02:48


Die seite braucht ewig lang zum loaden.. is das normal oder is das nur bei mir so??


IchoTolot
invisible in background
User avatar

Posts: 1935
Joined:
 22 Feb 2005, 19:38
Location:
 Quad 1,0,0 - 3rd Planet - 50.6909 North - 11.5947 South


- Postby IchoTolot » 11 May 2006, 05:44


hmmm .... bei mir gehts fix oder sind 5-6 sekunden langsam?


Image
pi/100*1337=42
SickLullaby
BUG
BUG
User avatar

Posts: 3
Joined:
 11 May 2006, 02:38
Location:
 N


- Postby SickLullaby » 28 May 2006, 18:08


Oke war wohl ne ausnahme.. server leicht down oder so.. geht jetzt schon ziemlich fix ;)


Jon
Principality/2C
Principality/2C
User avatar

Posts: 213
Joined:
 17 Dec 2005, 21:06
Location:
 Derby, England


- Postby Jon » 14 Aug 2006, 12:33


Server Status still needs fixing - its dxmtl.eu not dxmtl.de


ShadowRunner
It's over 5000!
It's over 5000!
User avatar

Posts: 6964
Joined:
 28 Feb 2006, 21:07
Nationality:
Japan


Map upload... - Postby ShadowRunner » 29 Mar 2007, 23:50


Hi,

I can not upload or attach a map...
the current map is 1.3mb only, before it was zipped. My browser tells me "done" but I see a white screen/blank screen and can not return to my post to submit it...




Return to Homepage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



cron